Spirit of the Jaguar – is out now!

       Will you be first to post a review of my novel?

9781787193987-Perfect.indd

My historical time-slip novel is now published and currently going through the distribution process. In spite of its critics, Amazon distribution is first-off-the-mark and currently displaying my title for sale in paperback and e-book Kindle formats. I would be delighted if you decide to buy and read this story. It is set during the legendary Fall of the Inca Empire in the 1500s and in 1930s Europe and South America. More details of the story are on the Amazon page for you to view or buy.

Here is the link:

http://amzn.to/2s4hqBc    (If the link fails to open copy and paste into your address bar.)

Spirit of the Jaguar is also available from all good book shops and online book stores ISBN 9781787193987

I don’t seek fame or fortune, but after 7 years researching and writing this amazing, historically true story,  it would be lovely to climb a little way up the sellers’ lists. You can help me in this by posting a review of the book on Amazon, Goodreads, Facebook or any other online platform you use. This (I am told) is the 21st century way to recommend your thoughts to other people. If you do, a very big thank you from me.

As a bonus read and part of this first edition, I have included a separate folk-tale called The Legend of the Jaguar. This was written by me as a precursor to and catalyst for the main story.  It will be released as a separate Kindle book in the near future.

legend-bookcoverThose of you who live in the Medway Towns area of Kent are warmly invited to attend my launch party on Sunday 30th July between 2- 4pm at St. Mary’s Island Community Centre, Island Way West, St. Mary’s Island, Chatham Maritime, Kent ME4 3EP. Pop in and collect an author-signed copy of the book at the special launch price of £8.00  (Ample parking and direct bus routes.)

I look forward to speaking to you again, either in person, or on-line in the very near future.

Thank you for popping by and reading my blog.  Comments welcome.

 

 

About Susan Pope

Writer, poet and author. Leader of Women's Writing Group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment